Our Team

Senior Leadership Team

Nick Crew

Executive Principal

Lee Kirkwood


Rhydian Watkins

Vice Principal

Kim Coates

Assistant Principal - SENDCo

Sharon Hunt

Assistant Principal - Behaviour/DSL

Curriculum Directors

Rory Clark

Curriculum Director for Maths

Dr Claire Pegg

Curriculum Director for Science

Hayley Robathan

Curriculum Director for English

Laura Mannion

Curriculum Director for Engineering

Kerry Warburton

Careers Lead & Employer Engagement Co-Ordinator

Learning Managers

Connor Todd

Learning Manager

Callum Schofield

Learning Manager

Amanda Hollis

Learning Manager

Admin Team

Amanda Miller

PA to the Principal

Carol Snell


Julie Jones


Anne Harris

Exams Officer/MIS & Cover Manager