Upcoming Events

We offer a range of taster events and talks for both parents/carers and potential students.

Please come along and meet with our Principal, Richie Wheatcroft, and find out more about UTC Derby Pride Park.

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Monday 20th January

  • Monday 20th January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Tuesday 21st January

  • Tuesday 21st January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Wednesday 22nd January

  • Wednesday 22nd January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Thursday 23rd January

  • Thursday 23rd January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Friday 24th January

  • Friday 24th January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Monday 27th January

  • Monday 27th January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Tuesday 28th January

  • Tuesday 28th January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Wednesday 29th January

  • Wednesday 29th January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Thursday 30th January

  • Thursday 30th January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

UTC Derby Pride Park Tour - Friday 31st January

  • Friday 31st January
  • UTC Derby Pride Park

Campus Tour

Read more  

Join Us in Y9, Y10 or Y12 Apply Now

Cookies and Privacy

We use cookies on this website, by continuing to use it we assume consent in accordance with our privacy policy.

I accept  

UTC Derby