Term Dates: 2020/21

Term Dates: Academic Year 2020/21

Term One

Students phased return from 2nd September 2020 – Friday 23rd October*

Term Two

Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020

Term Three

Monday 4th January 2021 – Friday 11th February 2021*

Term Four

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Friday 2nd April 2021**

Monday 19th April 2021 – Friday 28th May 2021

Term Five

Monday 7th June 2021 – Wednesday 21st July 2021

*INSET Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 21st October 2020

Thursday 22nd October 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 12th February 2021

**Bank Holidays

Christmas – 25th December 2020, 28th December 2020

New Year – 1st January 2021

Good Friday – 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday – 5th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday – 3rd May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday – 31st May 2021

Summer Bank – 30th August 2021